My St John's
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > School > Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

To get in touch with a member of staff please use the contact us page.

Teaching Staff

Headmaster Mr Martin A R Collier MA (Oxon)
Deputy Headmaster Mr Alex Tate MA
Deputy Head (Academic) Mr Will Turner BA
Director of Education Mr Martin W Clarke BSc
Head of Lower School Miss Caroline S Finnegan BSc
Assistant Head (Academic Development) Mrs Rebecca E P Evans BSc
Assistant Head (Co-curricular) Mr James B Kidd MA
Head of Sixth Form Mr Alexander P Mogford MA
Head of Academic Scholarship Miss J Clarkson MA
Head of Academic Systems Mr M Rogers BSc
Head of Learning Support Mrs J H Chaddock BA Dip (SpLD)
Director of Academic Data Mr Stephen H Blatch BSc
Director of Communications Mrs Judith Macfarlane BSc
Director of E-Learning Mr M A Sartorius MSc BA
Director of Learning & Teacher Development Mrs Hanna Hunter BA
Director of Music Mr Nick Smith BA
Director of Outdoor Pursuits Miss Ainsley Rawlings BSc
Director of Pastoral Care Mr A Bass BEd
Director of Sport Miss Lauren E Moors MA


Support Staff


Administrator Mrs Sally Hunt
Admissions Registrar Mrs Sally A Stuart
Finance Director Mrs S E Holwell BSc, ACA
Events Manager Mrs Emma Ellis
Finance Director's PA Mrs Linda Sharpe
Headmaster's PA Miss Lisa C Marriott
HR Director Mrs Carol Robinson MSc Ch MCIPD
IT Network Manager Mr Jon Sawers
School Counsellor Mrs Nikki Kennesion BA (hons) Couns. MBACP UKRCP
Nurse Manager Mrs Susan Newing RGN